Skip to content
June 17, 2012 / lgcolors

PROFILE – Danielle

So you’ve worked here for a little over 6 months now, how has your experience been so far?

So far, I have loved working here. I’ve had the opportunity to work on many different projects, doing many different tasks, which has taught me a lot. Every day I find myself learning something new. The best part about working here though is the people. There is such a great group of people here (especially the Colors Group…woot woot). Everyone is so friendly and will reach out to help me with anything I need.

What was your favorite project that you worked on and why?

My favorite project so far would have to be the current project I am working on-The Broadway Columbia Doubletree Hotel. I enjoy doing Hospitality, and feel like this is the first project I have really contributed to since I’ve been here. I’ve had the opportunity to meet with the client and understand the project as a whole-from concept to design development.  

Any interesting hobbies?

Traveling. Music. Combining the two is even better.  

Leave a Reply

